BONNIE PINK Released first full album in 11 years

BONNIE PINK 13th Album "Infinity"

[Album] BONNIE PINK – Infinity

BONNIE PINK – Infinity


File Format: mp3 / flac
Archive: RAR
Bitrate: 320 kbps / lossless
Release Date: 2023.09.06


01. Spin Big
02. 世界
03. Like a Tattoo
04. 宝さがし
05. Bittersweet
06. Control
07. Irish Coffee
08. Butter
09. Waiting 4 U
10. Silent Film
11. HANABI Delight
12. エレジー
13. Infinity

[Album] Gen Hoshino – LIGHTHOUSE

“Infinity” is the singer’s first full-length album in about 11 years. It featured a total of 13 songs, such as her already released numbers “Spin Big,” “Elegy,” “Takara Sagashi,” and “Like a Tattoo.”

Kaori Asada, known by her stage name Bonnie Pink, is a Japanese singer-songwriter and musician. She writes and composes all her songs, and plays guitar and piano.

Stream below;

Related Articles

Back to top button