SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] feature Akihito Okano In New Single – “odd:I”

[Single] SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] - odd:I (feat. Akihito Okano) Download MP3 320K/FLAC 24/48/HI-RES

SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] – odd:I (feat. Akihito Okano)

SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] – odd:I (feat.岡野昭仁) SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] collaborate with Akihito Okano in a brand new single dubbed – “odd:I”.

Hiroyuki Sawano (澤野 弘之, Sawano Hiroyuki, born September 12, 1980) is a Japanese composer, arranger, lyricist, pianist, and music producer recognized for his work on numerous anime series, video games, television dramas, and films. Musical soundtracks for Attack on Titan, The Seven Deadly Sins, Blue Exorcist, Guilty Crown, Kill la Kill, Seraph of the End, and Mobile Suit Gundam Unicorn are among his works.

Sawano not only contributes to the soundtrack, but he also composes several of the opening and closing theme songs. He has already composed music for over 100 visual media productions.

Oretachi niha ketsu ga aru – Single by GOLDEN BOMBER

Sawano had 11 nominations for the Newtype Anime Awards, winning four of them. He has also received three Tokyo Anime Awards, as well as two Anime Trending Awards in 2022. Sawano has two further musical projects: In 2014, he launched a vocal project called “SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]” with the goal of interacting with other musicians. In 2022, he founded “NAQT VANE” with Japanese vocalist Harukaze and design group Classic 6, with the goal of making music for international audiences.


1. odd:I (feat.岡野昭仁)

Stream SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] – odd:I below;

Download Below;



Related Articles

Back to top button